Collingwood Elective Radio and Teaching School

President:  Larry Armagost VE3 SPQ
Vice-President:  Dale Stubbington VA3 DSS
Treasurer:  Nick Lapenna VE3 NPL
Events Co-ordinator:  Arnold St.Amand VA3 AYG
Friendship Co-ordinator:  Becky Fasken VE3 DRF

December's visitor # 21949
Certs Message Board

Home | About C.E.R.T.S | Calendar | Bulletin Board | Photos | Related Links | Information

All graphics contained on these pages are to the best of my knowledge public domain.  If you have information stating otherwise please contact the WEBMASTER and the images  will be removed immediately.